Ansprechpartner

André Engel

André Engel

Geschäftsführer

T +49 231 160480
F +49 231 160933

a.engel@tde.de

Ernst A. Engel

Ernst A. Engel

Geschäftsleitung / Management

T +49 5435 9511 42
F +49 5435 9511 32

e.engel@tde.de

Wilfried Schneider

Wilfried Schneider

Technischer Leiter

T +49 5435 9511 28
F +49 5435 9511 32

w.schneider@ohrte.tde.de

Katharina Fuuge

Katharina Fuuge

Einkauf / Buchhaltung

T +49 5435 9511 27
F +49 5435 9511 32

k.fuuge@ohrte.tde.de

Klaus Neise

Klaus Neise

Einkaufsleiter / Vertriebsinnendienst

T +49 231 9143127
F +49 231 9143129

k.neise@tde.de

Rainer Behr

Rainer Behr

Vertrieb

T +49 231 9143128
F +49 231 9143129

r.behr@tde.de

Elmar Herwig

Elmar Herwig

Vertrieb

T +49 231 9143697
F +49 231 9143129

e.herwig@tde.de

Danny Stelter

Danny Stelter

Vertrieb

T +49 7731 922 6923
F +49 231 9143129

d.stelter@tde.de

Arthur Haronski

Arthur Haronski

Vertriebsinnendienst

T +49 231 9143698
F +49 231 9143129

a.haronski@tde.de