Sophisticated all-in-one solution – Made in Germany

Internationally successful: As network expert and market leader in the field of multi-fibre technology we are specialists in producing, planning, distributing and installing network components.

Our high-quality product range “Made in Germany” comprises copper and fibre optic cables including suitable connection and distribution technology for LAN, SAN and WAN applications in the datacom, telecom, industry, medical and defence sector. As system provider we can plan and install also your network from a single source.

Using innovative technologies and providing excellent services is a matter of course. In order to be able to maintain our high quality standards, now and in the future, we are DIN ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 certified. We were the first German company to receive the TL 9000 standard for the telecommunications industry in 2002.

 

Your advantage?
Our innovation

Installed in no time - Connected reliably

Very short installation time thanks to high packing density and reliable connections. We offer top-quality during all stages of the production process. The result: Outstanding high-quality products and services for best customer benefits.

Discover more advantages

You are our motivation

Producing high-quality network components requires great precision and expertise. Our employees possess sound knowledge and many years of experience in the field of cabling and network technology. We use this expertise to systematically develop new products and processes for our customers. The result: Outstanding innovations such as our tML 24-system to revolutionise fibre optic cabling.

From planning through to smooth commissioning

Reliable, scalable and highly efficient: We offer custom-fit solutions from one single source including direct contact during planning, plug-and-play installation and reserve capacities for future expansions.

 

tde shop: Order high-quality network components online

Digital pioneers: We are the first network specialist to offer you our unique configuration range in our Europe-wide online shop.Put us to the test!

Successful projects

CERN relies on tde-technology

Highest speed and lowest fault tolerance

Our technology plays a decisive part at CERN, the worldwide largest state-of-the-art particle physics research centre: Fibre optic technology by tde ensures reliable data transmission of up to 1 TB data per second. 

Discover more projects

Revolution in campus cabling

Prepared for the future

Rhenus Logistics is well equipped with our MPO connection technology. The new data centre of the logistics service provider is redundantly wired in plug-and-play covering a distance of 250 metres.

 

Structured cabling saves time and money

Well planned, structured and scalable

These were the requirements for the Rheinbahn AG’s new cabling system. The local transportation company found the suitable partner for this project: tde. The new cabling structure simplifies administration and significantly reduces the likelihood of errors.

New cabling solutions for University Hospital Muenster

Highest packing density accompanied by high performance and simple usage

This is ensured by tde’s own semi-modular cabling system tSML in its angular version at the University Hospital Muenster. The hospital’s data network is now well equipped for the ever growing requirements regarding complexity and performance

Reference Projects

tde Reference Max-Planck-Institut Tuebingen

tde Reference Markant

tde Reference Rhenus

Read more …

Your reliable partner

As an owner-managed company with a clear commitment to Germany as a production site tde is your partner when it comes to current or future challenges. We have developed innovative, extremely precise and reliable solutions for 25 years.

With us you are always one step ahead!

Discover more information

Highest precision

Achieving above-average results for our customers is our aspiration. We are one of the few manufacturers in Europe who use special and high-quality equipment for assembly. The result: Extremely precise products that meet the highest demands.

read more

Focusing on green IT:

The Code of Conduct for data centres

Green is important to us: As one of the first German providers of passive data centre infrastructure we manufacture in compliance with the European Union’s Code of Conduct for energy efficient data centres. Accordingly, we check our entire range of cabling systems for maximum energy saving potential. This does not only help data centre operators to save energy but also a lot of money.

read more

(R)evolution of networks

As leading technology expert in the field of multi-fibre technology we are trendsetters. Our high-quality and fully developed solutions allow our customers to easily and quickly migrate to higher transmission rates. Talk to us at road shows and on-site events and allow yourself to be convinced by our products

read more

Press

"MPO/MTP connectors - a flawed design?"
Laser + Photonics 4 2012 EN

"Fiber optic network at CERN"
Laser + Photonics 2 2011 EN

"Light speed on a houseboat"
Laser + Photonics 4 2009 EN

Read more …

Anspruchsvolle Komplettlösungen –
Made in Germany

International erfolgreich: Als Netzwerkexperte und Marktführer in der Mehrfasertechnologie sind wir die Spezialisten für die Fertigung, Planung, Distribution und Installation von Netz­werk­komponenten.

Unser hochwertiges Produktportfolio „Made in Germany“ umfasst Kupfer- und Glasfaserkabel inklusive passender Anschluss- und Verteilertechniken für die Anwendungsfelder LAN, SAN und WAN in den Bereichen Datacom, Telecom, Industry, Medical und Defence. Als Systemanbieter planen und installieren wir auch Ihr Netzwerk aus einer Hand.

Innovative Technologien und herausragende Dienstleistungen sind für uns selbstverständlich. Um unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards jetzt und in Zukunft halten zu können, sind wir nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert. Als erstes deutsches Unternehmen erhielten wir bereits 2002 den TL 9000-Standard für die Tele­kom­muni­ka­tions­branche.

Ihr Vorteil?
Unsere Innovationen

Schnell installiert - Zuverlässig verbunden

Sehr kurze Installationszeiten dank hoher Portdichte und zuverlässiger Verbindungen. Wir bieten Spitzenqualität in allen Phasen des Fertigungsprozess. Das Ergebnis: Qualitativ einzigartige Produkte und Dienstleistungen für optimalen Kundennutzen.

Entdecken Sie weitere Vorteile

Unser Ansporn sind Sie

Die Fertigung qualitativ hochwertiger Netzwerkkomponenten erfordert höchste Präzision und Know-how. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über fundierte Kenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Cabling und Netzwerktechnik. Mit diesem Wissen entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden systematisch neue Produkte und Prozesse. Das Ergebnis: Herausragende Innovationen wie unser tML 24-System für eine Revolution in der Glasfaserverkabelung.

Von der Planung bis zur reibungslosen Inbetriebnahme

Zuverlässig, skalierbar und hoch leistungsfähig: Wir bieten passgenaue Lösungen aus einer Hand mit kurzen Planungswegen, Plug-and-play-Installation und Leistungsreserven für künftige Erweiterungen!

 

tde-Shop: Hochwertige Netzwerkkomponenten einfach online bestellen

Auch digital sind wir Vorreiter: Als erster Netzwerkspezialist bieten wir Ihnen einen europaweiten Webshop mit einer einzigartigen Konfigurations-Vielfalt. Testen Sie uns!

Erfolgreiche
Projekte

CERN setzt auf tde-Technologie

Höchste Geschwindigkeit bei geringster Fehlertoleranz

Am weltweit größten und modernsten Teilchenphysik-Forschungszentrum CERN spielt unsere Technologie eine entscheidende Rolle: Glasfasertechnik von tde sorgt für eine zuverlässige Datenübertragung von bis zu 1 TB Daten pro Sekunde.

Entdecken Sie weitere Projekte

Revolution in der Campusverkabelung

Für die Zukunft gerüstet

ist Rhenus Logistics mit unserer MPO-Anschlusstechnik: Wir haben das neue Rechenzentrum des Logistikdienstleisters redundant in Plug-and-play über eine Distanz von 250 Metern verkabelt.

 

Strukturierte Verkabelung spart Zeit und Kosten

Gut durchdacht, strukturiert und skalierbar

war der Anspruch, den die Rheinbahn AG an ihre neue Verkabelung hatte.  Mit der tde fand das Nahverkehrsunternehmen den geeigneten Projektpartner. Die neue Verkabelungsstruktur  vereinfacht die Administration und verringert die Fehleranfälligkeit enorm.

Neue Verkabelungs­lösung für das Uniklinikum Münster

Höchste Packungsdichte bei gleichzeitig hoher Performance und einfachster Bedienbarkeit

bietet das tde-eigene semimodulare Verkabelungs­system tSML in schräger Ausführung am Universitäts­klinikum Münster. Damit ist es für die wachsenden Anforderungen an Komplexität und Leistung ihres Datennetzes bestens gerüstet.

Referenzprojekte

tde Referenzbericht Markant

tde Referenzbericht Markant

tde Referenzbericht Rhenus

tde Referenzbericht Rhenus

tde Referenzbericht Rheinbahn

tde Referenzbericht Rheinbahn

Weiterlesen …

Ihr verlässlicher Partner

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit dem eindeutigen Bekenntnis zum Produktionsstandort Deutschland ist die tde Ihr Partner für Ihre aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen. Seit 25 Jahren entwickeln wir innovative, höchst präzise und zuverlässige Lösungen.

Mit uns sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus!

Entdecken Sie weitere Informationen

Höchste Präzision

Überdurchschnittliche Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden sind unser Anspruch. Als einer der wenigen Hersteller in Europa nutzen wir spezielles und hochwertiges Equipment bei der Konfektionierung. Das Ergebnis: Hoch präzise Produkte für höchste Ansprüche.

mehr erfahren

Green-IT im Fokus:

Der Code of Conduct für RZ

Grün ist uns wichtig: Als einer der ersten deutschen Anbieter passiver Rechenzentrums-Infrastruktur produzieren wir gemäß des Verhaltenskodex für energieeffiziente Rechenzentren der Europäischen Kommission (Code of Conduct). Entsprechend prüfen wir unser gesamtes Portfolio an Verkabelungssystemen auf maximale Energiesparpotentiale. Rechenzentrums-Betreiber verbrauchen dadurch weniger Energie und sparen zugleich hohe Kosten.

mehr erfahren

Wir (r)evolutionieren Netze

Als Technologieführer in der Mehrfasertechnologie setzen wir Trends. Mit unseren qualitativ hochwertigen und ausgereiften Lösungen ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden sehr einfach und schnell zu hohen Übertragungsraten zu migrieren. Wir laden Sie ein, mit uns bei Roadshows und Vor-Ort-Veranstaltungen ins Gespräch zu kommen und sich selbst von unseren Produkten zu überzeugen.

mehr erfahren

Pressespiegel

"MPO-Stecker: Highspeed kompakt"
de Heft 6 2016

"Verdrängungskampf: Lichtwellenleiter versus Kupfer"
Produktion Heft 09 2016

"Streckentest im Lichtleiter"
iX Magazin 11/2015, Themenbeilage: Rechenzentren und Infrastruktur IV/2015

Weiterlesen …